We Will Open The Worldof knowledge for you
Honor Roll
Religious Education
ISTEP Results

Contact Information

  • For information, call our Office at: (219) 924-8633
  • Our Fax number is: (219) 922-2279
  • Our e-mail address is: st.marys@comcast.net

  • Stop by our School Office at: 525 North Broad Street, Griffith, Indiana 46319 (parking is located on the east side of the school off Lafayette Street).

  • If you wish to tour the school and visit the classrooms, please call and arrange an appointment.

  • School Principal: Rebecca Maskovich; School Secretary: Michele Ostrowski


Teacher and Staff e-mail directory
Mrs. Rebecca Maskovich, Principal rmaskovich@smgriffith.org
Cathy Perrin, Preschool ctperrin@smgriffith.org
Miss Gina Carroll, Kindergarten ginasmac@comcast.net
Beth Kaminski, 1st Grade bkaminski@smgriffith.org
Ms. Linda Ruby, 2nd Grade lruby@smgriffith.org
Mr. David Matura, 3rd Grade dmatura@smgriffith.org
Noel Aguirre, 4th Grade naguirre@smgriffith.org
Mrs. Jill Corbett, 5th Grade jcorpett@smgriffith.org
Mr. Zack Kosenka, Junior High zkosenka@smgriffith.org
Mrs. Helen Jurczyk, Junior High hjurczyk@smgriffith.org
Mrs. Gayle Johnson, Junior High gjohnson@smgriffith.org
Miss Suzan LaPeer, Junior High slapeer@smgriffith.org
Janet Poulin, Junior High jpoulin@smgriffith.org
Mrs. Lisa Peretin, Art Teacher lperetin@smgriffith.org
Advisory Council stmaryadvisory@yahoo.com

Address:

Address:
City:
State:
Zip:

525 North Broad Street
Griffith
Indiana
46319

Call Us Now: 1-219-924-8633