We Will Open The Worldof knowledge for you
Honor Roll
Religious Education
ISTEP Results

Contact Information

  • For information, call our Office at: (219) 924-8633
  • Our Fax number is: (219) 922-2279
  • Our e-mail address is: st.marys@comcast.net

  • Stop by our School Office at: 525 North Broad Street, Griffith, Indiana 46319 (parking is located on the east side of the school off Lafayette Street).

  • If you wish to tour the school and visit the classrooms, please call and arrange an appointment.

  • School Principal: Rebecca Maskovich; School Secretary: Michele Ostrowski


Teacher and Staff e-mail directory
Mrs. Rebecca Maskovich, Principal st.marys@comcast.net
Miss Gina Carroll, Kindergarten ginasmac@comcast.net
Ms. Linda Ruby, 2nd Grade rubysecondgrade@yahoo.com
Mrs. Angela Wallington, 3rd Grade wallington.angela@yahoo.com
Noel Aguirre, 4th Grade nkraus@catholicweb.com
Mrs. Jill Corbett, 5th Grade Jill.Embry@yahoo.com
Mr. Zack Kosenka, 6th Grade zkosenka@gmail.com
Mrs. Helen Jurczyk, 6th Grade JurczykHelen@yahoo.com
Mrs. Gayle Johnson, 6th Grade johnsongayle20@yahoo.com
Miss Suzan LaPeer, 8th Grade lapeer_7thgrade@yahoo.com
Ms. Nancy Rolls, 8th Grade Nancy_Rolls@yahoo.com
Mrs. Lisa Peretin, Art Teacher c/o st.marys@comcast.net
Cathy Perrin, Preschool ctperrin@sbcglobal.net
Advisory Council stmaryadvisory@yahoo.com

Address:

Address:
City:
State:
Zip:

525 North Broad Street
Griffith
Indiana
46319

Call Us Now: 1-219-924-8633